GEORGETOWN COUNTRY CLUB

Family. Friends. Fun!

Log in

SwimMer, Diver & Volunteer Sign UP

2017 Dive Meets



GTCC vs OHAC - Friday, June 23

DIVER SIGN UP

GTCC vs Forestbrooke - Friday, June 30 

DIVER SIGN UP

GTCC vs Chippewa - Friday, July 7 

DIVER SIGN UP 

GTCC vs Vets -  Friday, July 14 

DIVER SIGN UP VOLUNTEER

GTCC vs Liberty - Friday, July 21 

DIVER SIGN UP VOLUNTEER

WISC Championship Week (7/24 - 7/27)

DIVER SIGN UP VOLUNTEER

2017 Swim Meets

GTCC Mock Meet - Wednesday, June 14

SWIMMER SIGN UP VOLUNTEER

GTCC vs OHAC - Saturday, June 24

SWIMMER SIGN UP VOLUNTEER

GTCC vs Forestbrooke - Sat, July 1 

SWIMMER SIGN UP VOLUNTEER

GTCC vs Chippewa - Saturday, July 8

SWIMMER SIGN UP VOLUNTEER

GTCC vs Vets - Saturday, July 15

SWIMMER SIGN UP VOLUNTEER

GTCC vs Liberty - Saturday, July 22

SWIMMER SIGN UP VOLUNTEER

WISC Championship Week (7/24 - 7/27)

SWIMMER SIGN UP VOLUNTEER

CONTACT US!

Georgetown Country Club
1365 King George Boulevard
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Pro Shop: 734-971-5500
Pool: 734-477-5881
Fax: 734-971-1259

email: gtccgm@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software